The Internet Off-Broadway Database
Search for:  
  Follow The Lucille Lortel Awards and stay connected with upcoming events.

© 2011 The Lucille Lortel Awards.
All Rights Reserved.



Taran Killam

2017 Lucille Lortel Awards
May 7, 2017

Taran Killam to host the 32nd Annual Lucille Lortel Awards.

Nominations announced! Click here for a complete list.

Nominee Tickets VIP Tickets General Tickets  

The Actors Fund is a beneficiary of the 2017 Lortel Awards

  Home | Nominees and Recipients | Recent News | Photo Gallery | Program